+234(0)802-181-1118

Contact Us

Main School

P.O. Box 379, Lokoja, Kogi State

Get in Touch

Office: +234(0)802-181-1118
Fax: +234(0)706-084-6621

Follow Us

Contact Us

Whether you have suggestions or just want to say hello, drop us a line and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

[contact-form-7 id="5" title="Contact form 1"]

For Further Enquiries

Contact Information

  1. For General Enquiry contact: Admin enquiry@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 07030284779
  2. For admission (Cambridge) contact: Head of Advanced Studies cambridge@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 07030284779, 08159223989
  3. For admission (Secondary) contact: Principal  secondary@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 07060846621
  4. For admission (Primary) contact: Head Teacher primary@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 07068755131
  5. For admission (Tahfeezul) contact: Head of Tahfeezul  tahfeezul@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 07060846621
  6. For Enquiries contact: Male Hostel mhostel@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 08164273022
  7. For Enquiries contact: Female Hostel fhostel@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 08108925147
  8. For finance contact: Finance officer finance@al-azharinternationalcollege.com 08136324323

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On +234(0)802-181-1118